Explanation for the Silence

Hello friends, enemies and general acquaintances! I’m sending out a quick post to explain the recent prolonged silence on this freshly begun chronicle of my adventures through life.

I know what you’re all thinking… how can there be an adventure blog with so few postings of my exploits? Well let me tell you, having a daily adventure is no small task but finding the time to write about it everyday is rather daunting. I have been very busy with my journeys I assure you, there is so much to write about and so little time.

I want this post to be short and sweet. The last week has been one of the busiest I’ve had in a very long time and I have so much to relate to you all! Over the next few days expect to be bombarded by a cacophony of stories from all the journeys I have made in recent days, I promise there have been many.

Until then, I ask for a little bit of patience and I bid you all adieux!

One thought on “Explanation for the Silence

Leave a Reply

